IBC Global Educational Activities
Wed, Oct 14
Dan Panorama Tel -Aviv
37th IBC Symposium at the Second International Diabesity & Metabolic Surgery Summit
Coordinated by Chetan Parmar & Nasser Sakran
Thu, Nov 19
Kap Europa, convention center Messe Fran
38th IBC Symposium at the Frankfurter Obesity Meeting
Coordinated by Haris Khwaja, Cynthia Borg & Sylvia Weiner
Sat, Mar 13
Islamabad Serena Hotel
39th IBC Symposium at the Third Annual Congress of the Pakistan Society of Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery
Coordinated by Haris Khwaja, Aatif Inam Shami, Muhammad Farooq Afzal & Mumtaz Maher
Thu, Sep 23
University of Oxford
Third IBC Oxford University World Congress
The International Bariatric Club and the University of Oxford will host the 3rd IBC Oxford World Congress entitled ‘Managing Obesity and Diabetes: From the Laboratory to the Clinic to the Operating Room to the World’
Tue, Jul 14
Webinar
Covid-19, Thrombosis & Bariatric Surgery
Tue, Jul 07
Webinar
Augmented Reality, Bariatric Endoscopy, Bariatric Surgery & Integrative Medicine
Tue, Jun 30
Webinar
The Psycho-Sexual impact of Bariatric & Metabolic Surgery - Uncovering the Truths
Tue, Jun 16
Webinar
Back to the Future
Coordinated by IBC TV in San Diego, California
Sun, Jun 14
Webinar
35th IBC Symposium. Controversies in Bariatric Surgery Congress. St. Petersburg, Russia
Coordinated by the Russian Society of Bariatric Surgery & Alexandr Neymark & Haris Khwaja
Tue, Jun 02
Webinar
Emergency Hernia Surgery in the Era of Covid19 & Severe Obesity
Organized in cooperation with the IHC International Hernia Collaboration. Coordinated by IBC TV in San Diego, California
Tue, May 19
YouTube Live Streaming
Covid-19 & the Healthcare Professional:’Thinking Outside the Box"
International Bariatric Club Oxford Hot Topics in Surgery Webinar in Collaboration with Zoom Video Communications and Facebook. Coordinated by IBC TV in San Diego, California
Tue, May 12
Webinar
The Greats of Surgery
Coordinated by IBC TV in San Diego, California
Tue, May 05
Webinar
Covid-19 & Science : Mathematical Modelling, Latest Medical Interventions and Vaccine Update
International Bariatric Club Oxford Hot Topics in Surgery Webinar in Collaboration with Zoom Video Communications and Facebook. Coordinated by IBC TV in San Diego, California
Tue, Apr 21
Webinar https://vimeo.com/402789829
Implications in Obesity, Diabetes, Metabolic & Cancer Surgery
Thu, Mar 12
Beirut
33rd IBC Symposium at IFSO-MENAC Congress
Wed, Jan 15
Baghdad
Hands-on Training in Bariatric Surgery
We provide advanced surgical treatment through laparoscopic surgery. The courses are hands on skill and include theoretical sessions with demonstrations of live laparoscopic surgery
Thu, Dec 19
InterContinental Dubai - Festival City
32nd IBC Symposium
Fri, Oct 18
Susesi Luxury Resort
31st IBC Symposium at the Mediterranean Obesity Surgery Society Meeting
Sun, Oct 06
Dusit Thani Lakeview Cairo
30th IBC Symposium at the Egyptian Society of Bariatric Surgery Annual Congress
 
image0.jpeg
Baxter
C4DE6188-3F0E-4C01-BB37-9195256E3DD2.jpe
ConMed-Logo_255px.jpg

©2019 by International Bariatric Club. Proudly created with Wix.com